Linked In Facebook Twitter Contact Us
 
 
 

Showing all locations in Africa

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

(English) Address 19 rue Thomas Edison 11
BP 592 - Abidjan
(English) Phone +225 21 24 64 86
(English) Fax +225 21 35 47 47
Email ic@foraco.com

Accra, Ghana

(English) Address Dodowa Road, Adenta PO Box 1899
Mamprobi - Accra
(English) Phone +233 21 280 173
(English) Fax +233 21 280 179
Email ghana@foraco.com

Bamako, Mali

(English) Address BP 2330 Magnambougou Plateau
Bamako
(English) Phone +223 20 20 52 24
(English) Fax +223 20 20 52 26
Email mali@foraco.com

Brazzaville, Congo

(English) Address BP 1330
4 Rue Bondi
Quartier Wharf Pointe Noire
République du Congo Brazzaville
Email congo@foraco.com

Conakry, Guinea

(English) Address B.P. 436 Quartier Minière
Conakry
(English) Phone +224 30 42 21 88
Email guinea@foraco.com

N’Djamena, Chad

(English) Address BP 5916
N'Djamena
(English) Phone +235 251 95 06
(English) Fax +235 252 05 46
Email chad@foraco.com

Niamey, Niger

(English) Address Avenue de l'Afrique Route de Saga
B.P. 2879
Niamey Niger
(English) Phone +227 20 73 90 98
(English) Fax +227 20 73 73 27
Email niger@foraco.com

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso – Regional Office

(English) Address BP 4611
Ouagadougou 01
(English) Phone +226 50 37 00 10 / 11
(English) Fax +226 50 37 00 12
Email burkinafaso@foraco.com