Linked In Facebook Twitter Contact Us
 
 
 

Showing all locations in Africa

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Adresse 19 rue Thomas Edison 11
BP 592 - Abidjan
Téléphone +225 21 24 64 86
Télécopieur +225 21 35 47 47
Email ic@foraco.com

Accra, Ghana

Adresse Dodowa Road, Adenta PO Box 1899
Mamprobi - Accra
Téléphone +233 21 280 173
Télécopieur +233 21 280 179
Email ghana@foraco.com

Bamako, Mali

Adresse BP 2330 Magnambougou Plateau
Bamako
Téléphone +223 20 20 52 24
Télécopieur +223 20 20 52 26
Email mali@foraco.com

Brazzaville, Congo

Adresse BP 1330
4 Rue Bondi
Quartier Wharf Pointe Noire
République du Congo Brazzaville
Email congo@foraco.com

Conakry, Guinea

Adresse B.P. 436 Quartier Minière
Conakry
Email guinea@foraco.com

N’Djamena, Chad

Adresse BP 5916
N'Djamena
Téléphone +235 251 95 06
Télécopieur +235 252 05 46
Email chad@foraco.com

Niamey, Niger

Adresse Avenue de l'Afrique Route de Saga
B.P. 2879
Niamey Niger
Téléphone +227 20 73 90 98
Télécopieur +227 20 73 73 27
Email niger@foraco.com

Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso – Regional Office

Adresse BP 4611
Ouagadougou 01
Téléphone +226 50 37 00 10 / 11
Télécopieur +226 50 37 00 12
Email burkinafaso@foraco.com